Proactive Planning is Undergoing Some Changes

Posted on October 7, 2011


For those of you who have been following, you may have noticed that publishing has been irregular and content varied.

As things go…change happens. Sometimes initiated by extrinsic influence, sometimes by desire and design.

This change is a bit of both.

From my first presentation of the PP Workshop this past May in Des Moines at the IAMHR Conference I have been amazed at the response and interest in this topic. My co facilitator, Carolyn Petit-Lange, encouraged me to submit the abstract to be considered for the annual Alternatives conference coming up the end of this month.

So off I went and so did my proposal.

And – it was accepted. Carolyn and I will be presenting our workshop on Saturday October 29th in Orlando Florida.

I am both excited and nervous. But then – thats what make me good at what I do. Or so I’m told. :)

So change abounds. My dream was to use my life experience to make meaning and share the message of hope that all can find healing from their wounds and discover the path to their own best life.

So for now – I’m not exactly sure what this blog is doing.

But suffice it to say it seems to be holding space while I figure that out.

More to come.

 

 

